Author & President of 1BaylorBooks, LLC

Authors And Writers, United States.

Contact mark for:
  • Book
  • Suspense
  • Thriller
  • Writing

Category: Publishing

About mark

M. Everett Baylor is an Iraq War Veteran with a background in law. He lives in Rocky Mount, North Carolina. He received a Master’s Degree in law from Champlain College in Burlington Vermont. He served his country for twenty two years in the United States Army. He is married to his wife Dorothy and they have two daughters; Markeeta and Aprilrain. The Garden is Book 1 of the Montclair Murder Series which contain five books total. Part two is titled; The Garden’s Last Flowers and the final book in the three part trilogy is entitled Kelvin Kettle. M. Everett Baylor has written over twenty five books with The Garden being the first one published. His writings include series in the genres of Romance, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Thrillers and Kid’s books as well.


  • A place of piece and adventure






I am Jim Allen the owner of ADsystem,also known as Automated...